Junggesellinnenabschiede in Klonen

Übernachten Sie im eindrucksvollen Drei-Sterne-Hotel Creighton für Ihre Junggesellinnenabschied. Das Creighton Hotel ist ein hervorragender Ort, um Ihre Junggesellinnenabschiedsparty mit verschiedenen Paketen zu günstigen Preisen zu wählen, die Ihnen und Ihren Hühnern eine wundervolle Erfahrung bieten. Wir bieten eine aufregende Auswahl an Junggesellinnenabschiedspaketen, bei denen Sie wählen können, ob Sie eine oder zwei Nächte bleiben. Wir können ein Paket zusammenstellen, das am besten zu Ihnen und Ihrem Budget passt.

Wenn Sie das Hotel bezüglich der Preise und der Verfügbarkeit kontaktieren möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@creightonhotel.ie oder rufen Sie uns unter 047 51055 an. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie über die Kosten und Pakete informieren zu können.



WARUM DAS CREIGHTON HOTEL FÜR IHRE HENDE WÄHLEN

  • All Inclusive Problempakete
  • Billigere Alternative mit dem gleichen fantastischen Spaß garantiert
  • Neu renovierte Schlafzimmer
  • Buchen Sie in über 15 Hühnern und die Braut geht frei
  • Herzliche und freundliche Atmosphäre

HEN PAKETE BEINHALTEN:

  • Luxusübernachtung mit irischem Frühstück
  • Später check out
  • Zwei Gänge Abendmahlzeiten
  • Privater Veranstaltungsraum für Partyspiele mit Ihrem persönlichen Kellner
  • Transport zum und vom Nachtclub (falls Transport erforderlich ist)
  • Geschenk für die Braut, um bei Ankunft in ihrem Zimmer zu sein


Junggesellinnenabschied im Creighton Hotel Clones

Aktivität 1 - Cocktail Making Master Class

Genießen Sie einen privaten Cocktail-Meisterkurs mit einem der Creighton Hotels, einem äußerst unterhaltsamen und unterhaltsamen Bar-Personal, das Ihnen beibringt, wie man den perfekten Cocktail schüttelt und rührt. während Sie etwas Girly-Musik und leichte Leckereien genießen. Jede Henne erhält nach dem Unterricht jeweils zwei Cocktails.


Aktivität 2 - Alles in einem Girley-Spaß

Wenn Nachtclubs nicht Ihre Szene sind, dann bleiben Sie in einem All-in-One-Paket.

Genießen Sie einen privaten Cocktail-Meisterkurs mit einem der Creighton Hotels, einem äußerst unterhaltsamen und unterhaltsamen Bar-Personal, das Ihnen beibringt, wie man den perfekten Cocktail schüttelt und rührt. während Sie etwas Girley-Musik und leichte Leckereien genießen. Jede Henne erhält nach dem Unterricht zwei Cocktails. Anschließend können Sie sich zu einem Vier-Gänge-Menü im Leo's Restaurant begeben. Anschließend begleitet Sie Ihr persönlicher Kellner Sie und Ihre Hühner in einen privaten Raum, in dem Sie einige girley chick flicks genießen können, während Sie Erdbeeren und Schokolade, Nibbles und ein Glas Champagner genießen all die schönen Hühner.


Aktivität 3 - Tanagh Outdoor & Education Adventure Center

Die Halbtagespauschalen beinhalten Brown Bog Team Tasks, eine Reihe von 15-minütigen mentalen und körperlich herausfordernden Teamaufgaben in Darty Wood, die sich auf die Planung von Aufgaben, Kommunikation, Timing, Motivation, Anpassungsfähigkeit und Endergebnis konzentrieren. Dies ist eine hervorragende Teambuilding-Übung, an der alle gleichermaßen beteiligt sind.

Andere Halbtagesaktivitäten sind: Kletterwand, Bogenschießen und Tiefseilgarten oder Sie können Kanu fahren und Schlamm fahren.

Zeiten morgens 10.00-12.45 oder 13.30-16.15 Uhr

Reservierung im Voraus erforderlich (maximal 15,00 € zusätzliche Transportänderung pro Person)


Tätigkeit 4 - Bogenschießen

Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Hotel entfernt werden Sie und Ihre Hühner von den erfahrenen Mitarbeitern der Peace Link Facility Clones in der Kunst des Bogenschießens geschult. Ihnen werden die richtigen Techniken gezeigt, die Sie in dieser unterhaltsamen und prüfenden Tätigkeit gegen Ihre Freunde antreten können.


Aktivität 5 - Viktorianische Teeparty

Sie können eine viktorianische Teeparty in einem privaten Speiseraum im Creighton Hotel genießen, wo Sie eine große Auswahl an Teespezialitäten, fein geschnittenen Sandwiches, Gebäck für Delegierte und frisch gebackene Scones mit irischen Schlagsahne und Erdbeeren und danach genießen können genießen Sie ein kaltes Glas Sekt für alle Ihre Hühner.

Fühlen Sie sich frei, wie Sie möchten.


Die Pauschalpreise beinhalten

Eine Nacht bleiben

1 Nacht Bed & Full Irish Breakfast
Zwei Gänge Abendmahlzeiten
Wählen Sie eine der oben genannten Aktivitäten aus
Transport zum und vom Nachtclub, falls erforderlich
Geschenk für die Braut bei der Ankunft
Privater Raum für Partyspiele mit persönlichem Kellner
100 € pro Person

Zwei Nächte bleiben

Tag eins
Genießen Sie eine Girley-Nacht mit einer Auswahl an DVDs
Popcorn
Erdbeeren & Schokoladenbrunnen
oder
Genieße das lebhafte Nachtleben von Clones
Tag zwei
Volles irisches Frühstück
Genießen Sie ein Zwei-Gänge-Abendessen an einer Nacht
Wählen Sie eine der oben genannten Aktivitäten aus
Transport zum und vom Nachtclub an einer Nacht
Geschenk für die Braut bei der Ankunft
Privater Raum für Gesellschaftsspiele


Andere Aktivitäten können wir bei zusätzlichen Änderungen für Sie arrangieren

Inis Cruiser auf Lough Erne

Nur 25 Minuten vom Creighton Hotel entfernt. Sie können eine 2, 1/2-stündige Schnapsfahrt auf dem schönen Lough Erne mit all Ihren Hühnern unternehmen. oder wenn Sie lieber nur entspannen möchten, kann eine Vintage-Tee-Party angeboten werden.

Rally School Irland

Wenn Sie schnell und Furious sind, sind wir nur 20 Minuten von der Rally School Ireland entfernt, wo Sie eine Fahrt in einem ihrer Top-Rennwagen genießen können

Dance Fix

Junggesellinnenabschied Tanzstunde oder machen Sie ein Musikvideo mit Ihren Hühnern

Es spielt keine Rolle, wo Sie in Irland feiern, einer unserer Choreographen kommt zu Ihrem gewünschten Ziel. Die Routine ist nicht zu kompliziert und wird in einfachen Schritten zerlegt und gelehrt. Es geht darum, Spaß zu haben! Es ist eine fantastische Möglichkeit für Ihre Gruppe, sich zu vermischen, und es ist großartig, um Sie in die Stimmung zu versetzen, um für Ihre bevorstehende Nacht zu feiern.

Ihre Chefbrautjungfer kann Dance Fix über www.dancefixireland.com buchen

Sie und Ihre Hühner müssen nicht einmal das Hotel verlassen, da wir Ihre Gruppe in einem unserer Privatzimmer unterbringen können.




Buchen Sie also Ihre Hen Party im Creighton Hotel Clones und Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein

info@creightonhotel.ie

Rufen Sie Patrick oder Bridget unter 047 51055 an, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Hen Parties in Clones

Stay at the impressive Three Star Creighton Hotel for your hen party. The Creighton Hotel is an excellent location to have your hen party with various packages to choose from at excellent rates guaranteed you and your hens have a wonderful fun filled experience. We have an exciting range of hen party packages to choose whether you are staying one or two nights. we can tailor make a package that best suits you and your budget.
 
If you would like to contact the hotel about rates and availability please email info@creightonhotel.ie or call us on 047 51055 today and we would be happy to talk you through costing and packages.
An image labelled Activities
WHY CHOOSE THE CREIGHTON HOTEL FOR YOUR HEN
 
  • All Inclusive Hassle Free Packages
  • Cheaper Alternative with the same fantastic fun guaranteed
  • Book in over 15 hens and the Bride Goes Free
  • Warm and friendly atmosphere
 
HEN PACKAGES INCLUDES:
 
  • Luxury overnight accommodation with Full Irish Breakfast
  • Late check out
  • Two Course Evening Meals
  • Private Function Room for party games with your own personal waiter
  • Transport to and from nightclub (if transport is required)
  • Gift for Bride to be in her Room on arrival
 
 
Hen Party Activities Available at the Creighton Hotel Clones
 
Activity 1 - Cocktail Making Master Class
Enjoy a private cocktail making Master Class with one of the Creighton Hotel, most enjoyable and entertaining bar staff. We will teach you how to shake and stir the perfect cocktail while enjoying cocktails each after the class.
 
Activity 2 - All in one Girley Fun
If Nightclubs are not your scene stay in and enjoy an all in one package just for you.
 
Enjoy a private cocktail making Master Class with one of the Creighton Hotel, most enjoyable and entertaining bar staff who will teach you how to shake and stir the perfect cocktail, while enjoying some girley music and light treats. Each Hen will receive two cocktails after the class. Then sit down to a Four Course Dinner at Leo’s Restaurant, afterwards your own personal waiter will escort you and your hens to a Private Room where you can enjoy some girley chick flicks, while indulging in strawberries and Chocolate, Nibbles, and a glass of Champagne for all the lovely hens.
 
Activity 3 - Tanagh Outdoor & Education Adventure Centre
Half Day Packages includes Brown Bog Team Tasks, a series of 15 minute mentally & Physically challenging team tasks located in Darty Wood that focuses on planning task focus, communication, timing, motivation, adaptability & end result. This is an excellent team building exercise that involves everyone equally.
 
Other Half Day activities are: Climbing wall, Archery, and low ropes course or you can go canoeing and mud sliding.
 
Times morning 10.00-12.45 or 1.30-4.15pm
 
Booking in advance essential (Maximum €15.00 additional Transport Change per person applies)
 
Activity 4 - Archery
Just a short walk from the Hotel, you and your hens will be trained by the experienced staff at the peace link facility Clones in the art of archery, you will be shown the correct techniques to compete against your friends in this fun and testing activity.
 
Activity 5 - Victorian Tea Party
You can enjoy a Victorian Tea Party in a private dining area in the Creighton Hotel, where you can enjoy a vast selection of speciality of teas, finely cut sandwiches, delegate pastries, and freshly baked scones, with Irish whipped cream and strawberries, and afterwards enjoy a cold glass of bubbly for all your hens.
 
Feel free to dress up as you please.
 
 
The Package prices includes
 
One Night Stay
1 Nights Bed & Full Irish Breakfast
Two Course Evening Meals
Choose from one of the above Activities
Transport to and from Night Club if required
Gift for Bride to Be on arrival
Private Room for Party Games with a personal waiter
€100 per Person
 
Two Night Stay
Day One
Enjoy a girley night in with a choice of DVD’s
Popcorn
Strawberries & Chocolate Fountain
or
Enjoy the lively night life of Clones
Day Two
Full Irish Breakfast
Enjoy a two Course Evening Meal on one night
Choose from one of the above Activities
Transport to and from Night Club on one night
Gift for Bride to be on arrival
Private Room for Party Games
 
 
Other Activities we can arrange for you at additional change
 
Inis Cruiser on Lough Erne
Just 25 minutes from the Creighton Hotel. You can enjoy a 2, 1/2hour booze cruise on the beautiful Lough Erne with all your hens. or if you would rather just relax a Vintage Tea party can be provided.
 
Rally School Ireland
If Fast & Furious is your thing we are just 20minutes from Rally School Ireland where you can enjoy a drive in one of their top racing cars.
 
Dance Fix
Hen Party Dance Lesson or make a Music Video with your hens
 
It doesn’t matter where in Ireland you are having the party, one of our choreographers will come to your desired destination. The routine is not too complicated and is broken down and taught in easy steps. It is all about having fun! It’s a fantastic way for your group to mingle and it’s great for getting you in the mood to party for your night ahead.
 
Your Chief Bridesmaid can book Dance Fix through www.dancefixireland.com
 
You and your hens don’t even need to leave the hotel as we can accommodate your group in one of our private rooms.
 
 
 
So Book your Hen Party at the Creighton Hotel Clones and you will not be disappointed
info@creightonhotel.ie
Phone Patrick or Edel on 047 51055 for more information.

Contact

Address

Creighton Hotel,
Fermanagh Street,
Clones,
Co. Monaghan
H23 HH60

Phone

+353 47 51055

Email

info@creightonhotel.ie

Location

Call Us

+353 47 51055

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', '/packages/hen-parties');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-134350257-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', '/packages/hen-parties');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy