Parties de poule dans les clones

Séjournez à l'impressionnant hôtel trois étoiles Creighton pour votre fête de poule. Le Creighton Hotel est un excellent emplacement pour organiser votre fête de poule avec différents forfaits parmi lesquels choisir à des tarifs excellents, vous garantissant ainsi à vos poules une expérience amusante et amusante. Nous avons une gamme passionnante de forfaits de parties de poule pour choisir si vous restez une ou deux nuits. nous pouvons concevoir sur mesure le forfait qui vous convient le mieux, ainsi que votre budget.

Si vous souhaitez contacter l'hôtel au sujet des tarifs et de la disponibilité, envoyez un e-mail à info@creightonhotel.ie ou appelez-nous au 047 51055 aujourd'hui. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous informer sur les coûts et les forfaits.



POURQUOI CHOISIR L'HÔTEL CREIGHTON POUR VOTRE Poule

  • Forfaits tout inclus sans tracas
  • Alternative moins chère avec le même plaisir fantastique garanti
  • Chambres récemment rénovées
  • Réservez dans plus de 15 poules et la mariée devient libre
  • Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale

LES FORFAITS PNEUS COMPRENNENT:

  • Hébergement de luxe avec petit déjeuner irlandais complet
  • Départ tardif
  • Repas du soir à deux plats
  • Salle de réception privée pour les jeux de société avec votre serveur personnel
  • Transport vers et depuis la boîte de nuit (si le transport est requis)
  • Cadeau pour mariée à être dans sa chambre à l'arrivée


Activités de fête de poule disponibles à l'hôtel Creighton Clones

Activité 1 - Classe de maître en cocktail

Profitez d'un cocktail privé pour faire un cours de maître avec l'un des employés du bar le plus agréable et divertissant de l'hôtel Creighton, qui vous apprendra comment secouer et mélanger le cocktail parfait. tout en profitant de la musique girly et des friandises. Chaque poule recevra deux cocktails après la classe.


Activité 2 - Tout en un Girley Fun

Si les boîtes de nuit ne sont pas votre scène, restez à l'intérieur et profitez d'un forfait tout-en-un pour vous.

Profitez d'un cocktail privé pour faire un cours de maître avec l'un des employés du bar le plus agréable et divertissant de l'hôtel Creighton, qui vous apprendra comment secouer et mélanger le cocktail parfait. tout en profitant de la musique girley et des friandises. Chaque poule recevra deux cocktails après la classe. Puis assieds-toi pour un dîner à quatre plats au restaurant Leo's. Ensuite, ton serveur personnel t'accompagnera avec tes poules dans une salle privée où tu pourras profiter de films de filles girley tout en te livrant à des fraises et du chocolat, des amuse-gueules et un verre de champagne toutes les belles poules.


Activité 3 - Centre d'aventure Tanagh Outdoor & Education

Les forfaits d'une demi-journée comprennent les tâches d'équipe Brown Bog, une série de tâches d'équipe de 15 minutes stimulantes sur le plan mental et physique situées à Darty Wood, qui se concentrent sur la planification des tâches, la communication, la synchronisation, la motivation, l'adaptabilité et le résultat final. C'est un excellent exercice de consolidation d'équipe qui implique tout le monde de manière égale.

Les autres activités d'une demi-journée sont les suivantes: mur d'escalade, tir à l'arc et parcours de cordes ou vous pouvez faire du canoë-kayak et de la glisse dans la boue.

Horaires du matin 10h00-12h45 ou 13h30-16h15

Réservation préalable indispensable (Maximum 15,00 € de frais de transport supplémentaires par personne)


Activité 4 - Tir à l'arc

À quelques pas de l’hôtel, vous et vos poules serez formés par le personnel expérimenté du centre Peace Link Clones dans l’art du tir à l’arc, vous apprendrez les techniques adéquates pour affronter vos amis dans cette activité amusante et testante.


Activité 5 - Tea Party victorien

Au Creighton Hotel, vous pourrez savourer un thé victorien dans une salle à manger privée, où vous pourrez déguster une vaste sélection de thés, thés, sandwiches finement coupés, pâtisseries des délégués et scones fraîchement cuits au four, avec de la crème fouettée et des fraises irlandaises savourez un verre de champagne bien pétillant pour toutes vos poules.

N'hésitez pas à vous habiller à votre guise.


Le prix du forfait comprend

Séjour d'une nuit

1 nuit d'hébergement et petit déjeuner irlandais complet
Repas du soir à deux plats
Choisissez parmi l'une des activités ci-dessus
Transport vers et depuis le club de nuit si nécessaire
Cadeau pour la mariée à l'arrivée
Salle privée pour les jeux de société avec un serveur personnel
100 € par personne

Séjour de deux nuits

Jour un
Profitez d'une soirée girley avec un choix de DVD
Pop corn
Fraises et Fontaine à Chocolat
ou
Profitez de la vie nocturne animée de Clones
Jour deux
Petit déjeuner irlandais complet
Profitez d'un repas du soir à deux plats en une nuit
Choisissez parmi l'une des activités ci-dessus
Transport vers et depuis le club de nuit une nuit
Cadeau pour la mariée à l'arrivée
Salle privée pour les jeux de société


Autres activités que nous pouvons organiser pour vous lors d'un changement supplémentaire

Inis Cruiser sur le Lough Erne

À seulement 25 minutes de l’hôtel Creighton. Vous pourrez profiter d'une croisière de deux heures et demie sur le magnifique Lough Erne avec toutes vos poules. ou si vous préférez simplement vous détendre, un thé Vintage peut être organisé.

École de rallye en Irlande

Si vous aimez les choses rapides et furieuses, nous sommes à seulement 20 minutes de Rally School Ireland, où vous pourrez prendre le volant de l'une de leurs meilleures voitures de course.

Danse Fix

Hen Party Dance Lesson ou faire une vidéo musicale avec vos poules

Peu importe où vous organisez la fête en Irlande, l'un de nos chorégraphes viendra à la destination de votre choix. La routine n'est pas trop compliquée et est décomposée et enseignée par étapes faciles. Il s'agit de s'amuser! C'est un moyen fantastique pour votre groupe de se mêler et pour vous donner envie de faire la fête la nuit qui s'annonce.

Votre demoiselle d'honneur en chef peut réserver Dance Fix sur www.dancefixireland.com

Vous et vos poules n'avez même pas besoin de quitter l'hôtel car nous pouvons accueillir votre groupe dans l'une de nos salles privées.




Alors réservez votre soirée entre amis au Creighton Hotel Clones et vous ne serez pas déçu

info@creightonhotel.ie

Téléphonez Patrick ou Bridget au 047 51055 pour plus d'informations.

Hen Parties in Clones

Stay at the impressive Three Star Creighton Hotel for your hen party. The Creighton Hotel is an excellent location to have your hen party with various packages to choose from at excellent rates guaranteed you and your hens have a wonderful fun filled experience. We have an exciting range of hen party packages to choose whether you are staying one or two nights. we can tailor make a package that best suits you and your budget.
 
If you would like to contact the hotel about rates and availability please email info@creightonhotel.ie or call us on 047 51055 today and we would be happy to talk you through costing and packages.
An image labelled Activities
WHY CHOOSE THE CREIGHTON HOTEL FOR YOUR HEN
 
  • All Inclusive Hassle Free Packages
  • Cheaper Alternative with the same fantastic fun guaranteed
  • Book in over 15 hens and the Bride Goes Free
  • Warm and friendly atmosphere
 
HEN PACKAGES INCLUDES:
 
  • Luxury overnight accommodation with Full Irish Breakfast
  • Late check out
  • Two Course Evening Meals
  • Private Function Room for party games with your own personal waiter
  • Transport to and from nightclub (if transport is required)
  • Gift for Bride to be in her Room on arrival
 
 
Hen Party Activities Available at the Creighton Hotel Clones
 
Activity 1 - Cocktail Making Master Class
Enjoy a private cocktail making Master Class with one of the Creighton Hotel, most enjoyable and entertaining bar staff. We will teach you how to shake and stir the perfect cocktail while enjoying cocktails each after the class.
 
Activity 2 - All in one Girley Fun
If Nightclubs are not your scene stay in and enjoy an all in one package just for you.
 
Enjoy a private cocktail making Master Class with one of the Creighton Hotel, most enjoyable and entertaining bar staff who will teach you how to shake and stir the perfect cocktail, while enjoying some girley music and light treats. Each Hen will receive two cocktails after the class. Then sit down to a Four Course Dinner at Leo’s Restaurant, afterwards your own personal waiter will escort you and your hens to a Private Room where you can enjoy some girley chick flicks, while indulging in strawberries and Chocolate, Nibbles, and a glass of Champagne for all the lovely hens.
 
Activity 3 - Tanagh Outdoor & Education Adventure Centre
Half Day Packages includes Brown Bog Team Tasks, a series of 15 minute mentally & Physically challenging team tasks located in Darty Wood that focuses on planning task focus, communication, timing, motivation, adaptability & end result. This is an excellent team building exercise that involves everyone equally.
 
Other Half Day activities are: Climbing wall, Archery, and low ropes course or you can go canoeing and mud sliding.
 
Times morning 10.00-12.45 or 1.30-4.15pm
 
Booking in advance essential (Maximum €15.00 additional Transport Change per person applies)
 
Activity 4 - Archery
Just a short walk from the Hotel, you and your hens will be trained by the experienced staff at the peace link facility Clones in the art of archery, you will be shown the correct techniques to compete against your friends in this fun and testing activity.
 
Activity 5 - Victorian Tea Party
You can enjoy a Victorian Tea Party in a private dining area in the Creighton Hotel, where you can enjoy a vast selection of speciality of teas, finely cut sandwiches, delegate pastries, and freshly baked scones, with Irish whipped cream and strawberries, and afterwards enjoy a cold glass of bubbly for all your hens.
 
Feel free to dress up as you please.
 
 
The Package prices includes
 
One Night Stay
1 Nights Bed & Full Irish Breakfast
Two Course Evening Meals
Choose from one of the above Activities
Transport to and from Night Club if required
Gift for Bride to Be on arrival
Private Room for Party Games with a personal waiter
€100 per Person
 
Two Night Stay
Day One
Enjoy a girley night in with a choice of DVD’s
Popcorn
Strawberries & Chocolate Fountain
or
Enjoy the lively night life of Clones
Day Two
Full Irish Breakfast
Enjoy a two Course Evening Meal on one night
Choose from one of the above Activities
Transport to and from Night Club on one night
Gift for Bride to be on arrival
Private Room for Party Games
 
 
Other Activities we can arrange for you at additional change
 
Inis Cruiser on Lough Erne
Just 25 minutes from the Creighton Hotel. You can enjoy a 2, 1/2hour booze cruise on the beautiful Lough Erne with all your hens. or if you would rather just relax a Vintage Tea party can be provided.
 
Rally School Ireland
If Fast & Furious is your thing we are just 20minutes from Rally School Ireland where you can enjoy a drive in one of their top racing cars.
 
Dance Fix
Hen Party Dance Lesson or make a Music Video with your hens
 
It doesn’t matter where in Ireland you are having the party, one of our choreographers will come to your desired destination. The routine is not too complicated and is broken down and taught in easy steps. It is all about having fun! It’s a fantastic way for your group to mingle and it’s great for getting you in the mood to party for your night ahead.
 
Your Chief Bridesmaid can book Dance Fix through www.dancefixireland.com
 
You and your hens don’t even need to leave the hotel as we can accommodate your group in one of our private rooms.
 
 
 
So Book your Hen Party at the Creighton Hotel Clones and you will not be disappointed
info@creightonhotel.ie
Phone Patrick or Edel on 047 51055 for more information.

Contact

Address

Creighton Hotel,
Fermanagh Street,
Clones,
Co. Monaghan
H23 HH60

Phone

+353 47 51055

Email

info@creightonhotel.ie

Location

Call Us

+353 47 51055

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', '/packages/hen-parties');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-134350257-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', '/packages/hen-parties');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy